article thumbnail

QuickBooks Made Easy for Nonprofits: Live Seminars Coming to San Francisco, Honolulu, and Las Vegas

Tech Soup

TechSoup donor partner QuickBooks Made Easy is taking a 2-part live seminar on the road, making stops in San Francisco on April 22, Honolulu on April 24, and Las Vegas on May 8. Or are you an advanced user looking to pick up some new tip and tricks to take your skills to the next level? Part 1: the Essentials (9 a.m. -- 1 p.m.,

article thumbnail

Free Webinar on September 27! 12 Common Mistakes Nonprofits Make in Social Media

Nonprofit Tech for Good

Time: 2-3:30pm :: Honolulu (Wednesday, September 26). Date: Thursday, September 27, 2012. 5-6:30pm :: San Francisco (Wednesday, September 26). 7-8:30am :: Bangkok, Hanoi. 8-9:30am :: Hong Kong, Singapore. 9-10:30am :: Seoul, Tokyo. 10-11:30am :: Melbourne, Sydney. 12-1:30pm :: Auckland, Wellington. In Africa, Europe, the Middle East?

professionals

Sign Up for our Newsletter

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

article thumbnail

Digital Storytelling Tweet Chat Goes Global April 16

Tech Soup

With one-hour chats in Manchester, Vancouver, Toronto, Beirut, San Francisco, Honolulu, Paris, Istanbul, and Peterborough, you're bound to find one in your own time zone to join. Honolulu, HI, United States 1:00 p.m. As part of this year's fun, we're taking our #TSDIGS tweet chat around the globe. How to Participate.

article thumbnail

For Nonprofits in Oceania and Asia :: Social Media for Social Good: A How-To Webinar for Nonprofits

Nonprofit Tech for Good

Finally, for your reference, here’s a list of webinar times by city: Honolulu: Monday, October 24 at 2pm. It’s worth noting that the webinars are presented in English and come with a comprehensive set of notes that are sent out within 24 hours of the end of each webinar. Auckland: Tuesday, October 25 at 1pm.

article thumbnail

Announcing… Social Media Webinars for Nonprofits in New Zealand, Australia, and East Asia

Nonprofit Tech for Good

Also, for your reference, here’s a list of webinar times by city: Honolulu: 2pm. It’s worth noting that the webinars are presented in English and come with a comprehensive set of notes that are sent out within 24 hours of the end of each webinar. Auckland: 12pm. Kolonia: 11am. Sydney/Melbourne: 10am. Tokyo/Seoul: 9am.

article thumbnail

TechSoup Global at National Day of Civic Hacking

Tech Soup

Honolulu Day of Civic Hacking. Arthur Grau of NetSquared Honolulu reported back on the National Day of Civic Hacking/Code for Hawaii event in Honolulu. He also spoke about the importance of hackathons in general and why we need more events like these.

article thumbnail

NetSquared Events for September: Featuring #Storymakers2014

Tech Soup

Honolulu, HI: Extraordinary Machine: Public Access to Public Domain Movie Screening. Honolulu, HI: Extraordinary Machine: Public Access to Public Domain Workshop. Bagels and Bytes: Bagels & Bytes - Allegheny. Friday, September 5, 2014. San Francisco, CA: Mix and Mingle at NTEN’s Inaugural Leading Change Summit.