Announcing the 2015 Award Winners!


Ken Montenegro , Information Technology Director, Asian Americans Advancing Justice Los Angeles. Eli van der Giessen , NetSquared Global Community Manager, TechSoup Global. We also awarded three additional special NTEN awards: The NTEN Award , celebrating one outstanding individual who helps advance NTEN''s mission to serve the community: Lyndal Cairns, Digital Communications Strategist. Every year at NTC, we announce all kinds of award winners.

Award 67